Posted on Leave a comment

End of Year Delivery Schedule

As Christmas is fast approaching we thought it would be a good idea to post our end of year delivery schedule. To avoid disappointment please place your orders for turkey crowns and gammons via the website no later than 7th December.

NOVEMBER

Tuesday 6th November – Pau delivery run

Wednesday 7th November – Nogaro/Condom/Nerac delivery run

Friday 16th November – Carpe Diem Cornebarrieu

Thursday 22nd November – Bordeaux delivery run

Saturday 24th November – CSF Gasgony Christmas Market Pallanne

 

DECEMBER

Saturday 1st December – TWIG Christmas Market Pibrac

Sunday 9th December – Toulouse International School Christmas Market

Saturday 15th December – OUR TURKEY CROWNS ARRIVE FROM THE UK!!

Tuesday 18th December – Pau delivery run

Wednesday 19th December – Nogaro/Condom/Nerac delivery run

Thursday 20th December – Bordeaux delivery run

Friday 21st December – Carpe Diem Cornebarrieu

Tuesday 25th December to Sunday 6th January – Bulldog Bacon and Bangers is shut down for our annual break

 

JANUARY

Tuesday 15th January – Pau delivery run

Wednesday 16th January – Nogaro/Condom/Nerac delivery run

Friday 25th January – Carpe Diem Cornebarrieu

Thursday 31st January – Bordeaux delivery run

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.